Contact Us

We can be reached in any of the following ways:
  • Email:
  • Voice Mail: 215.629.1995 
  • Postal Mail: PO Box 15836, Philadelphia, PA 19103 

Additionally, you can send an e-mail to our Officers and Council members listed below:

President Open
First Vice President Daniel Johnson
Second Vice President Pat Wisch
Secretary John Mason
Treasurer Donna Finkelstein
Council at Large Joe Fishman
Council at Large Phyllis Gottlieb
Council at Large Aud Holtzman
Council at Large Natan Szapiro

Past President Larry Finkelstein
Ritual Iris Newman
Membership Aud Holtzman
Newsletter Larry Finkelstein
Kabbalat Shabbat Joe Fishman
Home Shabbat Roby Jacobs
Education Natan Szapiro
Information/Publicity Beverly Hayden
Chesed Pat Wisch
Tikkun Olam/POWER Susan Thompson