Changes to Council as of our Annual Meeting...

posted Jun 6, 2018, 7:27 PM by Daniel Johnson   [ updated Mar 5, 2019, 4:48 PM by Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ]
Many thanks to those individuals who are cycling off of Council:  Donna Finkelstein, Phyllis Gottlieb,
and Pat Wisch.  
Congratulations to our newly elected Council: 
Executive: Daniel Johnson, President, Aud Holtzman, Vice-President, John Mason, Secretary.
At Large Members:
Enid Adler, Joe Fishman, Natan Szapiro, and Meryl Wein.  Thank you to everyone for your service to Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir!