Heart of the City Council 2015-2016

posted Jun 2, 2015, 7:45 PM by Larry Finkelstein   [ updated Jul 14, 2017, 9:05 PM ]
The members of Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City met on Sunday, May 31st for our Annual Meeting and election of new Council members.

The incoming officers look forward to working together and moving Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir ~ Heart of the City into the future.

Council 2015-2016


Larry Finkelstein

First Vice President

Donna Finkelstein

Second Vice President

Evy Simon


Phyllis Gottlieb


Sandy Brown

Council Members-at-Large

Claire Dubin


Daniel Johnson


Iris Newman


Patricia Saddier

Honorary Council Member

John Mason

Past President

Bobbi Cohen

Congratulations to the incoming Council members!

If you would like to step forward and join us in building a stronger Jewish community in the Heart of the City, please contact me (larry@leyvhair.org) and let me know how you can help!

Larry Finkelstein